Other events

Tough Mudder


Drumlanrig Castle, Dumfries and Galloway
Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th June 2018

Men's 10K Glasgow


Sunday 17th June 2018

Big Fun Run Glasgow


Saturday 28th July 2018
5K

Glasgow Dog Jog


Saturday 28th July 2018
5K

Edinburgh Dog Jog


Sunday 29th July 2018
5K

Big Fun Run Edinburgh


Sunday 29th July 2018
5K

Perth's Toughest


Saturday 11th August 2018

Rough Runner


Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th August 2018
5k, 10k or 15k obstacle course
Hopetoun House, South Queensferry

Scottish Half Marathon & 10K


Sunday 23rd September 2018
East Lothian

The Great Scottish Run


Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th September
Glasgow, various distances

Dark Skies Galloway


Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October
Kirroughtree Forest - Galloway Forest Park
10k, 14 mile, 29 mile

Stirling's Toughest


Saturday 3rd November 2018

Men's 10k Edinburgh


Sunday 4th November 2018