Executive

Chief Executive
Mark Bibbey
0131 550 1543
m.bibbey@poppyscotland.org.uk

Executive Assistant
Patricia White
0131 550 1543
p.white@poppyscotland.org.uk

HR Manager/Administration
Pamela Beattie
0131 550 1544
p.beattie@poppyscotland.org.uk

Morning Receptionist
Vicki Young
0131 557 2782
reception@poppyscotland.org.uk

Afternoon Receptionist
Paul Lugton
0131 557 2782
p.lugton@poppyscotland.org.uk

Caretaker
Raymond Lunn
0131 557 2782
r.lunn@poppyscotland.org.uk


Welfare Services

Head of Welfare Services
Gary Gray
0131 550 1593
g.gray@poppyscotland.org.uk

Deputy Head of Welfare Services
Sharon Higgins
0131 550 1558
s.higgins@poppyscotland.org.uk

Grants Coordinator
Shiela Laramore
0131 550 1556
s.laramore@poppyscotland.org.uk

Employment Services Coordinator
Danielle Coll
0131 550 1568
d.coll@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Coordinator
Laura Darling
0131 550 1555
l.darling@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Administrator
Erin Stork
0131 550 1557
e.stork@poppyscotland.org.uk

Unforgotten Forces Coordinator
Glen MacDonald
07458 015 362
g.macdonald@poppyscotland.org.uk

Unforgotten Forces Break Away Coordinator
Louise Maiden
l.maiden@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Manager, North of Scotland 
Nina Semple
01463 701762
n.semple@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Coordinator, North of Scotland
Lorna McConnell
01463 701763
l.mcconnell@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Administor, North of Scotland
Tim Williams
01463 710300
t.williams@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Manager, West of Scotland
David Cooke
0141 338 6580
d.cooke@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Coordinator, West of Scotland
Graham Fulton
01563 598 002
g.fulton@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Administrator, West of Scotland
Debbie McLaughlin
01563 598 003
d.mclaughlin@poppyscotland.org.uk


Fundraising

Head of Fundraising
Gordon Michie
0131 550 1551
g.michie@poppyscotland.org.uk

Deputy Head of Fundraising
Sally McNaught
0131 550 1559
s.mcnaught@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Administrator East
Dawn Bryson
0131 550 1553
d.bryson@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Organiser West
Robert McRae
0141 338 6582
r.mcrae@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Administrator West
Sandra Watson
0141 338 6583
s.watson@poppyscotland.org.uk

Corporate Fundraiser
Stuart Lang
0141 338 6588
s.lang@poppyscotland.org.uk

Events Fundraiser
Katriona Harding
0131 550 1578
k.harding@poppyscotland.org.uk

Regional Fundraiser, West of Scotland
Stephen Shirres
0141 338 6584
s.shirres@poppyscotland.org.uk

Regional Fundraiser, East of Scotland
Rachael North
0131 550 1579
r.north@poppyscotland.org.uk

Regional Fundraiser, North of Scotland
Frances Beveridge
01463  701764
f.beveridge@poppyscotland.org.uk

Donor Campaigns & Supporter Care Fundraiser
Kirstie R-Mitchell
0131 550 1567
k.r-mitchell@poppyscotland.org.uk

Volunteer Support Coordinator
Kate Jenkins
0131 550 1597
k.jenkins@poppyscotland.org.uk

Learning & Outreach Manager
Isla Campbell Lupton
0141 338 6586
i.campbelllupton@poppyscotland.org.uk

Learning & Volunteer Coordinator
Yvonne Caddell
0141 338 6586
y.caddell@poppyscotland.org.uk

Trusts & Foundations Fundraiser
Ailsa Macmillan
0141 338 6589
a.macmillan@poppyscotland.org.uk

Database Officer
Maria Kuhn
0131 550 1542
m.kuhn@poppyscotland.org.uk

Fundraising Assistant
Erika Mather
0131 550 1547
e.mather@poppyscotland.org.uk


Finance

Head of Finance
Alistair Christie
0131 550 1545
a.christie@poppyscotland.org.uk

Accounts Assistant
Lynda McEwan
0131 550 1546
l.mcewan@poppyscotland.org.uk


Marketing

Head of Marketing 
Fraser Bedwell
0131 550 1582 / 0141 338 6589 / 07989 419026
f.bedwell@poppyscotland.org.uk

PR Manager
David Findlay
0131 550 1580 / 07979 735611
d.findlay@poppyscotland.org.uk

PR & Marketing Coordinator
Laura Hayward
0131 550 1550
l.hayward@poppyscotland.org.uk

PR & Marketing Coordinator
Jude Smart
0131 550 1599
j.smart@poppyscotland.org.uk

Marketing Analyst
Michael Fahy
mailto:m.fahy@poppyscotland.org.uk

News

SCOTLAND STAR HELPING VETERANS BOUNCE BACK

Scotland and Edinburgh Rugby star Hamish Watson hopped to it yesterday to help launch a brand new family fundraiser in aid of leading Armed Forces charity Poppyscotland. The Big Poppy Bounce will see supporters of all ages descend upon BT …

Read more
News

SCOTLAND’S STATE BAND LAUNCHES NATIONWIDE TOUR

Scotland’s best-known military band – The Band of The Royal Regiment of Scotland – is to embark on its first-ever nationwide tour with the hope of raising tens of thousands (...)

Read more
Events

The Poppyscotland Sportive is back for 2018

The Poppyscotland Sportive is back on Sunday 30th September with three stunning routes – 45 miles, 66 miles and 100 miles. Please click here for more information.

Read more

Our upcoming events