Executive

Chief Executive
Mark Bibbey
0131 550 1543
m.bibbey@poppyscotland.org.uk

Executive Assistant
Patricia White
0131 550 1543
p.white@poppyscotland.org.uk

HR Manager/Administration
Pamela Beattie
0131 550 1544
p.beattie@poppyscotland.org.uk

Morning Receptionist
Cathy Ogg
0131 557 2782
c.ogg@poppyscotland.org.uk

Afternoon Receptionist
Paul Lugton
0131 557 2782
p.lugton@poppyscotland.org.uk

Caretaker
Raymond Lunn
0131 550 1584
r.lunn@poppyscotland.org.uk


Welfare Services

Head of Welfare Services
Gary Gray
0131 550 1593
g.gray@poppyscotland.org.uk

Deputy Head of Welfare Services
Sharon Higgins
0131 550 1558
s.higgins@poppyscotland.org.uk

Employment Services Coordinator
Danielle Coll
0131 550 1568
d.coll@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Coordinator
Laura Darling
0131 550 1555
l.darling@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Administrator
Erin Stork
0131 550 1557
e.stork@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Manager, North of Scotland 
Nina Semple
01463 701762
n.semple@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Coordinator, North of Scotland
Lorna McConnell
01463 701763
l.mcconnell@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Administor, North of Scotland
Tim Williams
01463 710300
t.williams@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Manager, West of Scotland
David Cooke
0141 338 6580
d.cooke@poppyscotland.org.uk

Unforgotten Forces Coordinator
Glen MacDonald
07458 015 362
g.macdonald@poppyscotland.org.uk

Unforgotten Forces Break Away Coordinator
Louise Maiden
l.maiden@poppyscotland.org.uk

 


Fundraising

Head of Fundraising
Gordon Michie
0131 550 1551
g.michie@poppyscotland.org.uk

Deputy Head of Fundraising
Sally McNaught
0131 550 1559
s.mcnaught@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Organiser East
Sine Ward
0131 550 1552
mailto:s.ward@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Administrator East
Yvonne Archibald
0131 550 1553
y.archibald@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Organiser West
Robert McRae
0141 338 6582
r.mcrae@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Administrator West
Sandra Watson
0141 338 6583
s.watson@poppyscotland.org.uk

Corporate Fundraiser
Stuart Lang
0141 338 6588
s.lang@poppyscotland.org.uk

Events Fundraiser
Katriona Harding
0131 550 1578
k.harding@poppyscotland.org.uk

Regional Fundraiser, West of Scotland
Stephen Shirres
0141 338 6584
s.shirres@poppyscotland.org.uk

Regional Fundraiser, East of Scotland
Rachael North
0131 550 1579
r.north@poppyscotland.org.uk

Regional Fundraiser, North of Scotland
Frances Beveridge
01463  701764
f.beveridge@poppyscotland.org.uk

Donor Campaigns & Supporter Care Fundraiser
Kirstie R-Mitchell
0131 550 1567
k.r-mitchell@poppyscotland.org.uk

Volunteer Support Coordinator
Kate Jenkins
0131 550 1597
k.jenkins@poppyscotland.org.uk

Learning & Outreach Manager
Isla Campbell Lupton
0141 338 6586
i.campbelllupton@poppyscotland.org.uk

Learning & Volunteer Coordinator
Yvonne Caddell
0141 338 6586
y.caddell@poppyscotland.org.uk

Moving Poppy Outreach Project & Learning Officer
Derek Patrick
07823 419 017
d.patrick@poppyscotland.org.uk

Trusts & Foundations Fundraiser
Ailsa Macmillan
0141 338 6589
a.macmillan@poppyscotland.org.uk

Database Officer
Sarah Getgood
0131 550 1542
s.getgood@poppyscotland.org.uk

Fundraising Assistant
Erika Mather
0131 550 1547
e.mather@poppyscotland.org.uk


Finance

Head of Finance
Alistair Christie
0131 550 1545
a.christie@poppyscotland.org.uk

Accounts Assistant
Lynda McEwan
0131 550 1546
l.mcewan@poppyscotland.org.uk


Marketing

Head of Marketing 
Fraser Bedwell
0131 550 1582 / 0141 338 6589 / 07989 419026
f.bedwell@poppyscotland.org.uk

PR Manager
David Findlay
0131 550 1580 / 07979 735611
d.findlay@poppyscotland.org.uk

PR & Marketing Coordinator
Laura Hayward
0131 550 1550
l.hayward@poppyscotland.org.uk

PR & Marketing Coordinator
Jude Smart
0131 550 1599
j.smart@poppyscotland.org.uk

News

£4M PROJECT TO SUPPORT OLDER VETERANS IS LAUNCHED

A £4 million programme to support older Armed Forces veterans in Scotland has been officially launched. The Unforgotten Forces project, launched by Scottish Veterans Commissioner Eric Fraser CBE at the Legion Scotland Club in Grangemouth today, will fund a programme …

Read more
Events

Scottish Poppy Appeal

The 2017 Scottish Poppy Appeal will run from 26th October to 12th November. Find out more about going the #ExtraMile this Poppy Appeal.

Read more
Events

Supernova Kelpies

Go the #ExtraMile this Remembrance weekend by taking on a 5K dusk run with the mythical Kelpies! Click here to find out more.

Read more

Our upcoming events