Executive

Chief Executive
Mark Bibbey
0131 550 1543
m.bibbey@poppyscotland.org.uk

Executive Assistant
Patricia White
0131 550 1543
p.white@poppyscotland.org.uk

HR Manager/Administration
Pamela Beattie
0131 550 1544
p.beattie@poppyscotland.org.uk

Morning Receptionist
Cathy Ogg
0131 557 2782
c.ogg@poppyscotland.org.uk

Afternoon Receptionist
Paul Lugton
0131 557 2782
p.lugton@poppyscotland.org.uk

Caretaker
Raymond Lunn
0131 550 1584
r.lunn@poppyscotland.org.uk


Welfare Services

Head of Welfare Services
Gary Gray
0131 550 1593
g.gray@poppyscotland.org.uk

Deputy Head of Welfare Services
Sharon Higgins
0131 550 1558
s.higgins@poppyscotland.org.uk

Employment Services Coordinator
Danielle Coll
0131 550 1568
d.coll@poppyscotland.org.uk

Grants Coordinator
Julie Turner
0131 550 1556
j.turner@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Coordinator
Laura Darling
0131 550 1555
l.darling@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Administrator
Jill Tainsh
0131 550 1557
j.tainsh@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Manager, North of Scotland 
Nina Semple
01463 701762
n.semple@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Coordinator, North of Scotland
Lorna McConnell
01463 701763
l.mcconnell@poppyscotland.org.uk

Welfare Services Administor, North of Scotland
Tim Williams
01463 710300
t.williams@poppyscotland.org.uk


Fundraising

Head of Fundraising
Gordon Michie
0131 550 1551
g.michie@poppyscotland.org.uk

Deputy Head of Fundraising
Sally McNaught
0131 550 1559
s.mcnaught@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Organiser East
Sine Ward
0131 550 1552
mailto:s.ward@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Administrator East
Yvonne Archibald
0131 550 1553
y.archibald@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Organiser West
Robert McRae
0141 338 6582
r.mcrae@poppyscotland.org.uk

Poppy Appeal Administrator West
Sandra Watson
0141 338 6583
s.watson@poppyscotland.org.uk

Corporate Fundraiser
Stuart Lang
0141 338 6588
s.lang@poppyscotland.org.uk

Events Fundraiser
Marianne Craig
0131 550 1578
m.craig@poppyscotland.org.uk

Regional Fundraiser, West of Scotland
Stephen Shirres
0141 338 6584
s.shirres@poppyscotland.org.uk

Regional Fundraiser, East of Scotland
Rachael North
0131 550 1579
r.north@poppyscotland.org.uk

Regional Fundraiser, North of Scotland
Danny Streames
01463  701764
d.streames@poppyscotland.org.uk

Donor Campaigns & Supporter Care Fundraiser
Kirstie R-Mitchell
0131 550 1567
k.r-mitchell@poppyscotland.org.uk

Volunteer Development Manager
Isla Campbell Lupton
0141 338 6585
i.campbelllupton@poppyscotland.org.uk

Learning & Education Officer
Yvonne Caddell
0141 338 6586
y.caddell@poppyscotland.org.uk

Trusts & Foundations Fundraiser
Ailsa Macmillan
0141 338 6589
a.macmillan@poppyscotland.org.uk

Database Officer
Sarah Getgood
0131 550 1542
s.getgood@poppyscotland.org.uk

Fundraising Assistant
Erika Mather
0131 550 1547
e.mather@poppyscotland.org.uk


Finance

Head of Finance
Alistair Christie
0131 550 1545
a.christie@poppyscotland.org.uk

Accounts Assistant
Lynda McEwan
0131 550 1546
l.mcewan@poppyscotland.org.uk


Marketing

Head of Marketing 
Fraser Bedwell
0131 550 1582 / 0141 338 6589
f.bedwell@poppyscotland.org.uk

PR Manager
David Findlay
0131 550 1580
d.findlay@poppyscotland.org.uk

PR & Marketing Coordinator
Laura Hayward
0131 550 1550
l.hayward@poppyscotland.org.uk

PR & Marketing Coordinator
Jude Smart
0131 550 1599
j.smart@poppyscotland.org.uk

News

Winners announced in “Letters Home” competition

The names of winners of Poppyscotland’s national schools competition have been unveiled from an entry list of more than 1,000 schoolchildren. Our Letters Home Competition 2016 was an opportunity for school-age children to reflect on what life was like for soldiers fighting in the Battle …

Read more
News

Scotland lights up red in support of Scottish Poppy Appeal

Every corner of Scotland will be glowing red this weekend in support of the 2016 Scottish Poppy Appeal. Some of the country’s most famous buildings, structures and sculptures are lighting (...)

Read more
News

Every Man Remembered Statue makes its first appearance in Scotland for Poppy Appeal

A stunning First World War sculpture was unveiled today (1st of November) – for the very first time in Scotland – as part of this year’s Scottish Poppy Appeal. The (...)

Read more

Our upcoming events